I_LOVE_UNFREE_MALWARE ....
.
.
.
.
i got that stoopid fkn message when i went through google but then put www.theync.com into the address bar and no worries.... now i can abuse people without concern.. life is good again
I_LOVE_UNFREE_MALWARE ....
.
.
.
.
i got that stoopid fkn message when i went through google but then put www.theync.com into the address bar and no worries.... now i can abuse people without concern.. life is good again
is it best to switch to firefox fella??? iv been having shit on chrome lately and im pissed off with it !!!!!
i put my puter on just and went on the google chrome ,then a box came up about letting google track what site i go on ??? theres no exit button???? so its do as i say or you aint doing anything!!!!the only way i could get off the page was to switch my puter off...i went on IE and the same message came up??? WTF??? do you think it will stop if i drive over it with my truck????
its happened again ......so 1 cunt as complained and this is what happens???? all you liberals take note...you've done this
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for theync.com
What is the current listing status for theync.com?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 2538 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 156 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2011-12-26, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2011-12-26.
Malicious software includes 8 trojan(s), 4 exploit(s), 2 scripting exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 4 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 5 domain(s), including adstonemedia.com/, abhiibgda.co.cc/, abgdgjfdh.co.cc/.
6 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including traffichaus.com/, abgdgjfdh.co.cc/, adstonemedia.com/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS20473 (CHOOPA).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, theync.com appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 5 site(s) including crazyshit.com/, inhumanity.com/, extremefuse.com/.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Next steps:
Return to the previous page.
If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Last edited by fuknut; 12-26-2011 at 05:23 PM.
Guys this is removed however we wre delisted once again off of google, firefox, chrome which kills us in traffic. We have resubmitted to google.
Oh boy
I use F.F. and only problem was slow page loading until yesterday, when it wouldn't accept password. After second try, FF locked up. Rebooted and typed in address and received safe browsing warning. Logged on at 7:50 am today, no problems. Have never been asked to allow tracking by google with FF.
Update we are slowly getting back. Also we have a couple new programmers working with us we want to expand in 2012.
Keep us poted if you guys have any suggestions please mail us.
is it best to switch to firefox fella???
I use FF all the time no probs now
I was gettin google warnings the other day but all good on ie9 now
Dan, dump the IE.
Check out:
http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/new/
http://www.palemoon.org/
http://www.seamonkey-project.org/
Bookmarks